How do I delete a crew member or position? Or venue? Or client?

At any point you may change the status to "Inactive" for a crew member, position, venue or client in order to prevent them from appearing in your active lists for future events. LASSO opts for inactivating, rather than deleting, to preserve the opportunity to easily recover data.

To remove a Crew member, click the pencil icon in the General section of the Crew member's profile page and change the Status to "Inactive."

To remove a Position, click on Administration > Positions. Select the Position you would like to change, click the Edit button and then set the Status to "Inactive." If you would like to keep a Position active but remove it from a Crew member's profile, navigate to the Positions tab on that crew member's profile page, click the Edit button for the desired position and select "Removed."

To remove a Venue, click on Administration > Venues. Select the Venue you would like to change, click the Edit button and then set the Status to "Inactive."

To remove a Client, click on Administration > Client. Select the Client you would like to change, click the Edit button and set the Status to "Inactive."

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.